Home | deutsch  | Legals | Sitemap | KIT

Participating People and Institutions

Tunka-Rex Members: Persons and Institutions (authorlist of 2013)


Institute for Nuclear Physics (IKP), Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Germany

A. Haungs, R. Hiller, T. Huege, D. Kostunin, F.G. Schröder

Institute for Data Processing and Electronics (IPE), Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Germany

M. Kleifges, O. Krömer, C. Rühle

DESY, Zeuthen, Germany

R. Wischnewski

Institute of Applied Physics, Irkutsk State University (ISU), Irkutsk, Russia

N.M. Budnev, O.A. Gress, Y. Kazarina, E.N. Konstantinov, R.R. Mirgazov,L. Pankov, E. Svetnitsky, A. Zagorodnikov

Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics, Lomonossov Moscow State University (MSU), Moscow, Russia

A. Konstantinov, E.E. Korosteleva, L.A. Kuzmichev, V.V. Prosin

Institute for Nuclear Research of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia

G.I. Rubtsov 







Organisational structure:

Large parts of the work done in Tunka-Rex are organized and funded within a Helmholtz Russian Joint Research Group.