Home | deutsch  | Legals | Data Protection | Sitemap | KIT
Institute for Nuclear Physics (IKP)

Campus North


Institute for Nuclear Physics
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1
76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen

Postal address:

Institute for Nuclear Physics
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Postfach 3640
D - 76021 Karlsruhe

Secretary's Office:
Anna Friedrich
Phone: +49/721/608-23546
Fax: +49/721/608-23548





Programme "Matter and the Universe"

Programme Spokesperson (Helmholtz):
Prof.  Johannes Blümer

Programme Spokesperson (KIT):
Dr. Andreas Haungs


Name Function E-Mail
Ralph Engel Prof. Dr. Director of the Institute, Group leader Pierre Auger Observatory ralph engelKnt2∂kit edu
Anna Berger Secretary anna friedrichHjl9∂kit edu
Guido Drexlin Prof. Dr. Group leader KATRIN guido drexlinQai0∂kit edu
Dr. Klaus Eitel Dr. Group leader EDELWEISS klaus eitelNjq7∂kit edu
Haungs Dr. Group leader CR Technologies; Programme Spokesperson (KIT) of "Matter and the Universe" andreas haungsXvv3∂kit edu
Thomas Hoehn Group leader Measurement Techniques and Automation Systems thomas hoehnCwf9∂kit edu
Dr. Tim Huege Dr. Deputy group leader CR Technologies tim huegeCiq0∂kit edu
Dr. Controlling and Administration for HGF Programme, Institute and Alliance bianca keilhauerTcn5∂kit edu
Holger Krause Group leader Mechanical Engineering (Engineering and Experimental Techniques) holger krauseJxq7∂kit edu
Langbein Dr. Managing Director KSETA; Business Manager KCETA irmgard langbeinTmd5∂kit edu
Markus Roth Dr. Deputy group leader Pierre Auger Observatory Air Shower Experiment markus roth2Qmw6∂kit edu
Thomas Schwetz-Mangold Prof. Dr. Group leader Theoretical Astroparticle Physics thomas schwetz-mangoldMwi5∂kit edu
Markus Steidl Dr. Deputy group leader KATRIN markus steidlQdq8∂kit edu
Ralf Ulrich Dr. Group leader Helmholtz University Young Investigators Group, Pierre Auger Observatory and CMS ralf ulrichJng4∂kit edu
Kathrin Valerius Dr. Group leader Helmholtz University Young Investigators Group, KATRIN kathrin valeriusKth7∂kit edu